Editorial Board


Valery V. Tuchin  - Saratov State University, Russian Federation; Institute of Precision Mechanics and Control RAS, Russian Federation; a corr.-member of RAS  ORCID   ResearcherID   Scopus

Deputy Editor-In-Chief

Valery P. Zakharov - Samara National Research University, Russian Federation  ORCID  ResearcherID   Scopus

Editorial Board (Advisory members)

Stefan Andersson-Engels – Tyndall National Institute, Ireland ORCID  ResearcherID  Scopus 
Wei Chen – University of Central Oklahoma, USA  ORCID   Scopus
Juergen Lademann – Charite University Clinic, Germany Scopus
Qingming Luo – Hainan University, China  Scopus
Francesco Pavone – University of Florence, Italy  ORCID   ResearcherID   Scopus
Roberto Pini – Institute of Applied Physics, Italy  ResearcherID   Scopus
Juergen Popp – Institute of Photonic Technology, Germany  ResearcherID   Scopus
Alexander V. Priezzhev – Moscow State University, Russian Federation  ORCID   ResearcherID   Scopus
Igor V. Reshetov - Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Russia; Academy of Postgraduate Education of FSCC FMBA, Russian Federation; an academician of RAS ORCID ResearchID Scopus
David Sampson – University of Surrey, United Kingdom  ORCID  ResearcherID   Scopus
Alexander P. Shkurinov – Moscow State University, Russian Federation; a corr.-member of RAS  ResearcherID   Scopus 
Peter So – Massachusetts Institute of Technologies, USA  Scopus 
Ronald Sroka - University Hospital München, Germany ResearchID Scopus
Lihong V. Wang – California Institute of Technology, USA   ORCID  ResearcherID   Scopus
Ruikang Wang – University of Washington, USA  Scopus
Elena Zagaynova - Nizhny Novgorod State University, Russian Federation; a corr.-member of the RAS Scopus

Editorial Board (Editorial members)

Alexey N. Bashkatov – Saratov State University, Russian Federation ORCID  ResearcherID   Scopus
Ekaterina Borisova – Institute of Electronics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria  ORCID  ResearcherID   Scopus
Ivan A. Bratchenko – Samara National Research University, Russian Federation  Scopus
Elina A. Genina – Saratov State University, Russian Federation  ORCID   ResearcherID   Scopus
Dror Fixler – Bar-Ilan University, Ramat Gan, Israel  Scopus
Vyacheslav Kalchenko – The Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel  ORCID   ResearcherID   Scopus
Nikolay G. Khlebtsov – Institute of Biochemistry and Physiology of Plants and Microorganisms RAS, Russian Federation  ORCID  ResearcherID   Scopus
Mikhail Kirillin - Institute of Applied Physics RAS, Russian Federation ORCID ResearcherID Scopus
Kirill V. Larin – University of Houston, USA  ORCID  ResearcherID   Scopus
Martin Leahy – University of Galway, Ireland  ORCID   ResearcherID   Scopus
Andrei E. Lugovtsov - Moscow State University, Russian Federation ResearcherID Scopus 
Aleksandra M. Mayorova – Samara Branch of P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute of Russian Academy of Sciences  ORCID  ResearcherID   Scopus
Igor MeglinskiAston University, UK ORCID  ResearcherID   Scopus
Vladimir S. Pavelyev – Image Processing Systems Institute RAS, Russian Federation  ResearcherID   Scopus
Luís Oliveira - Polytechnic Institute of Porto, Portugal ResearcherID 
Alexander Savitsky – Institute of Biochemistry RAS, Russian Federation  ResearcherID   Scopus
Janis Spigulis – University of Latvia, Latvia  ORCID   Scopus
Ilya V. Turchin – Institute of Applied Physics RAS, Russian Federation   ORCID  ResearcherID   Scopus
Xunbin Wei – Peking University, China Scopus
Irina N. Zavestovskaya - National Research Nuclear University MEPhI, Russian Federation ResearcherID Scopus
Kirill Zaytsev - Prokhorov General Physics Institute of the RAS, Russian Federation ORCID ResearcherID Scopus
Dan Zhu – Britton Chance Center for Biomedical Photonics, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China  Scopus